0 votes
एक रुपये का नोट वित्त मंत्रालय द्वारा जारी किया जाता है और इस पर वित्त सचिव के हस्ताक्षर होते हैं।
in Country Questions by SuperUser (5.1k points)

1 Answer

0 votes

एक रूपये के नोट पर केन्द्रीय वित्त सचिव के हस्ताक्षर होते हैं। जबकि एक रूपये के सिक्के या नोटों और अन्य मूल्य वर्ग के सिक्कों को छोड़कर भारत में विभिन्न मुल्य वर्ग के नोटों को जारी करने का एकाधिकार भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक (RBI) को प्राप्त है, जिन पर भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक के गर्वनर का हस्ताक्षर होता है।

The one rupee note bears the signature of the Union Finance Secretary. While the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has the monopoly to issue notes of various denominations in India, except for one rupee coins or notes and coins of other denominations, which are signed by the Governor of the Reserve Bank of India.

by Moderator (180k points)

Related questions

General Knowledge Questions and Answers Forum: Welcome to SamanyaGyan Q&A. Ask any general knowledge question and receive answer from experts and other members. Quick Links for Q&A Sections are below:
5,971 questions
7,511 answers
5,080 users