0 votes
in India Questions by Moderator (471k points)

टी.एन शेषन

के.व्ही.के. सुन्दरम

सुकुमार सेन

एस.पी. सेन वर्मा

1 Answer

0 votes
by Moderator (1m points)
Best answer

Sukumara sen

Chief Election Commissioner

Related questions

General Knowledge Questions and Answers Forum: Welcome to SamanyaGyan.com - Q&A Forum. Ask any general knowledge question and receive answer from experts and other members. Quick Links for Q&A Sections are below: