0 votes
in India Questions by Moderator (471k points)
edited by

उत्तर - डाँ. सर्वपल्ली राधा कृष्णन

1 Answer

0 votes
by Moderator (1m points)

Ans: Dr. S. Radhakrishnan. He was the only Chairman to have two terms (13.5.1952-12.5.1962).

Related questions

General Knowledge Questions and Answers Forum: Welcome to SamanyaGyan.com - Q&A Forum. Ask any general knowledge question and receive answer from experts and other members. Quick Links for Q&A Sections are below: