Who is Who Current in India & World 2022 List

Who is what at present?
In this post you will get the latest information about the heads and chief secretaries of important offices/companies and organizations in India and the world. At present two or three questions are asked in every exam depending on the heads of important offices/companies and organizations. Here is the list of world's major organizations and their presidents 2021. Also, here the main office bearers of India have been told about the present 2022. Such questions fall under the category of 'who is what'.

Important persons and their positions keep changing, so this post is very important to keep you abreast of the latest information in the field of main organizations or offices of the country and the world. It is very useful for your all types of government competitive exams especially Bank PO & Clerk, UPSC, SSC, IAS, PCS, CATE, Indian Railway, GATE etc. Let us know who is present in India and the world 2021-22?

Who is the latest in India and the world 2022 list:

Position Name
Prime Minister Narendra Damodardas Modi (15th)
Vice President (Rajya Sabha Chairman) Jagdeep Dhankhar
Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Harivansh Narayan Singh
President Draupati Murmu (15th)
Rajya Sabha ruling party leader Piyush Goyal
Lok Sabha Opposition Leader Blank
NITI Aayog Vice President Dr. Rajeev Kumar
Rajya Sabha Leader of the Opposition Mallikarjun Kharge
NITI Aayog Chairman Narendra Modi
Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla
Chief Justice U.U.Lalit
Chief Election Commissioner Shri Rajeev Kumar
NITI Aayog CEO Amitabh Kant
Solicitor General of India Tushar Mehta
Attorney General of India  K K Venugopal
Chief of the Army Staff Lt. Gen. Manoj Pandey
Chief of the Air Force  Air Marshal Vivek Ram Choudhary
Director General of BSF  Pankaj Kumar Singh
Navy Chief  Admiral R
Comptroller and Auditor General  Girish Chandra Murmu
Director General of Indian Coast Guard  Virendra Singh Pathania
CRPF Director General  Kuldeep Singh
NSG Director General  M A Ganpati
Railway Protection Force (RPF) Director General Sanjay Chander
Sasha Seema Bal Director General SSB  Sujoy Lal Thaosen
RBI Governor Shaktikanta Das
ITBP Director General  Sujoy Lal Thaosen
National Cadet Corps (NCC) Director General  Lt. Gen. Gurbirpal Singh
Director General, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) Sheel Vardhan Singh
Central Vigilance (CVC) Commissioner  Suresh N Patel
UPSC Chairman Manoj Soni
Chief Election Commissioner (CEC)  Rajeev Kumar
Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) Director  Samant Goyal
Intelligence Bureau (IB) Director Tapan Kumar Deka
Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) Director  Subodh Kumar Jaiswal
Chairman Human Rights Commission  Arun Kumar Mishra
15 Chairman of the Finance Commission  NK Singh
National Security Advisor Ajit Doval..
Railway Board Chairman  Vinay Kumar Tripathi
National Commission for Women Rekha Sharma
Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Chairman  Madhabi Puri
Board of Control for Cricket in India) Chairman  Sourav Ganguly
NABARD Chairman Govinda Rajulu Chintala
Indian Space Research Organisation Chairman S Somnath
National Green Tribunal (NGT) Chairman  Adarsh Kumar Goyal
Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC) Director  Ajit Kumar Mohanty
Vikram Sarabhai Space Center (VSSC) Director  S Unnikrishnan Nair
Defence Research and Development Organization (DRDO) Chairman  Dr. Sameer Venkatapathy Kamat
University Grants Commission (UGC) Chairman Jagdish Kumar
CBSE Chairman  Nidhi Chhibber
Indian Olympic Association (IOA) President  Anil Khanna
NCERT Director  Prof. Dinesh Prasad Saklani

Frequent Asked Questions (FAQs):

𝒜. National Security Advisor to Prime Minister

𝒜. 1 November 2016

𝒜. To Sushila Chandra

𝒜. PP Malhotra

𝒜. 17 September 2014

𝒜. A. Suryaprakash

𝒜. 11 October 2017

𝒜. Christin lagarde

𝒜. Aga Hussain

𝒜. Audre Ajole

𝒜. Takehiko nako

𝒜. President of Indian Olympic Association

𝒜. Amjad Hussain B. Seal

𝒜. Birendra Prasad Vaishya

  Last update :  2023-01-23 05:26:18
  Download :  PDF
  Post Views :  19517
  Post Category :  Current Indian Government