Golden Book Awards 2023

The Golden Book Awards 2023 were announced in New Delhi, where several winners were presented, The Golden Book Award is a prestigious award given to honor outstanding books of that year. Over 75,000 books have been published in India and the nominees cover a diverse mix of literary genres including fiction, non-fiction, poetry and children's books.

The awards are judged by a panel of literary experts, such as Dr. Kailash Pinjani (President, Indian Writers Association), Dr. Deepak Parbat (Founder of Superfast Writer) and Murali Sundaram (Founder of TLC), who select winners based on factors such as originality Let's select.

Winners of Golden Book Awards 2023:

  • JK Rowling - Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore
  • Gaur Gopal Das - Energize Your Mind: A Monk's Guide to Mindful Living
  • Deepak Chopra - The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success: A Practical Guide to Achieving Your Dreams
  • Kamlesh Patel - The Wisdom Bridge: Nine Principles for a Life That Resonates in the Hearts of Your Loved Ones
  • Jeff Kinney - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diaper Overload
  • Ashneer Grover - Doglapan: The Hard Truth About Life and Start-ups
  • Ruskin Bond - How to Live Your Life
  • Namita Thapar - The Dolphin and the Shark: Stories on Entrepreneurship
  • Sneh Desai, Sunil Tulsiani and Brian Tracy - The Ultimate Wealth Secret
  • Raj Shamni - Build, Don't Talk - Things You Wish You Were Taught in School
  • Bhupendra Singh Rathore - The Magic of Thinking Rich
  • Deepak Bajaj - Network Marketing in 60 Minutes
  • Deepti Naval - A Country Called Childhood: A Memoir
  • Smita Goswami - Family Run to Family Led
  • Subhadra Illan - a fascinating career
  • Adya Dubey - Always Be Unique
  • Naveen Reuben Dawson - Chimera
  • Rajeev Kumar Dubey - Urvi
  • Dr Soumendra Nath Bandyopadhyay - Mysteries of the Universe - Where fact is more interesting than fiction
  • Ankush Pare - The Secret to Overcoming Stuttering and Becoming an Effective Speaker
  • Parag Pandya - Padgha (Japanese Version - Busokusekika)
  • Mosenella R. Jamir - Foreign Engine in Flight - A Light of Passage in Poems
  • Gauri Venket - Superstar of my life - Saibaba
  • Dr. Sriveni V - Self-worth as your first impression - Signature of your expression
  • Ashutosh Madhukar Marathe - The Extra in Ordinary
  • Dr K Sreekumar - Buddhavelicham
  • Rakhi Kapoor - Breathe Now - Overcoming Toxic Relationships & Abuse
  • Chandrima Chowdhary - Tales of the Uncommon Commons
  • Dr. P. Madhurima Reddy - The Awakening
  • Ashish Patidar Sampati Shastra - A Vedic Guide To Buying The Right Property
  • S Elanchejian - 10x CEO Joy to Yoy of the Board
  • Kiran Sidde - Vidyarthi-Betal
  • Osama Regah - Travels and Thoughts

  Last update :  7 February 2023
  News Category :  Awards
  Post Category :  February 2023