Literature Awards General Knowledge: In this Chapter, you will read about Important Topics related to Literature Awards, Before studying the subjects of Literary award, it is Important to know What are Literary Awards? The Literary Award is presented in recognition of the body for a particularly acclaimed literary work or work. It is usually presented to an author. Here you will know about the different types of literary awards given in India and the world.

Literature Award (12 LESSONS)

Man Booker Prize Winners List 2023: Here is the name, year, book title and country of all the Man Booker Prize winners from the year 1969 to 2023.

Let us know the names of Indian authors who have received the Man Booker Prize and their list of books like who is called the Man Booker Prize? Important facts related to Booker Prize etc.

Let us know about the Sahitya Akademi Award, in this chapter, important information has been given about the names of the winners of the Sahitya Akademi Awards for the years 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 etc., their language and work.

What is Sahitya Akademi Award? Amount received in Sahitya Akademi Award and list of Hindi Sahitya Akademi Award winners from the year 1955 to 2023.

List of winners of Jnanpith Award Know important information about the name and year of all Jnanpith Awardees from the year 1965 to 2023. Did You Know G. Shankar Kurup (Malayalam) First Winner of Jnanpith Award?

List of Vyas Samman Winners 2023: Names, years and achievements of the persons honored with Vyas Samman from the year 1991 till now. The Vyas Samman is the second highest literary honor after the Jnanpith Award.

Read important information about the name and year and language / work of all the persons honored with the Bharat Bharti Award from the year 1990 to 2023.

Kedar Samman winners 2023: Read names and years of Kedar Samman awardees (1996 till now), who is given Kedar Samman?, Kedar Samman features and important facts.

Murtidevi Award Winner List 2023: Know about the name, year and language region of all Murtidevi Award winners from the year 1983 till now.

Let us know the list of Bihari award winners, the names of all Bihari award winners from 1991 to 2021, about the year and language region.

Read Saraswati Samman Winners List 2023: Know about the name, year and language/work of all Saraswati Samman awardees from 1991 to 2023.

List of people honored with National Kabir Samman: Here information is given about the names and years of people honored with Kabir Samman from the year 1986 to 2023.


Sports Awards
Literature Award
Film Awards
Padma Awards
Nobel Prizes
National Awards
International Awards